Do you want to download this list?  Click to open as a PDF File   Board Members 2021-2022

To send an email to any of our Board Members please use:

President and General Counsel
Charles S. K. Scudder
Killingworth, CT 06419

First Vice President and Indian Grants Chair 
James H. Taylor
Shorewood, WI 53211

Second Vice President

Recording Secretary
Hadley Steel Bazarsky
Bristol, RI 02809

Family Historian
Margery Boyden
Alpine, UT 84004

Richard A. Williamson
Darien, CT 06820

Vice President – Communications Chair
William S. Scudder
Exton, PA 19341

Vice President – Technical Chair
Richard L. Scudder
Cottonwood, AZ 86326

Education Grant Chair
Betsy Steel
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Other Board Members

Eliza Aldous
Alpine, UT 84004

David Fisher
65139 Wiesbaden

Phoebe Flint
Arlington, VA 22201

Jack Gillmar
Honolulu, HI 96802

John Whitney Scudder (Whit)
Madison, CT 06443

Susan Swanson
Snoqualmie, WA 98065

©Scudder Association Foundation, 2021 All rights reserved

Skip to content